Words Alive!

Venue: Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

A new weekly club for 7-11 year olds who love words! Read, write, create, act, and illustrate in an inspiring setting. Saturdays in term-time, £3 per session with discounts for families.

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 7th July 2018 - Saturday 14th July 2018 10:30am - 11:30am

Prices

£3

Contact Details and Map