What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

As national guidance may change, please be prepared to contact the event venues directly for updated information.

What's On

Family completing the outdoor escape challenge.
Outdoor Escape Challenge

Sat 29th May - Sun 31st Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Art Exhibition
Retrospective

Thu 2nd Sep - Mon 1st Nov 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Family Exhibition
The Laboratory

Tue 21st Sep - Mon 1st Nov 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Library
Lichfield Cathedral Library Tours

Wed 29th Sep - Wed 10th Nov 2021
10:30am - 12:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Walking Tour
Heritage Trail Tour

Fri 1st Oct 2021
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Repeat Event Producers' market
Lichfield Producers' Market

Sun 3rd Oct 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Market Square, Lichfield

Face
Face: An exhibition in honour of Francis Barber

Tue 5th - Sat 30th Oct 2021
All Day
The Hub at St Mary's

Make Tracks book signing
Make Tracks book signing

Wed 6th Oct 2021
10:00am - 1:00pm
The Hub at St Mary's

Walking Tour
Discover Lichfield Tour

Thu 7th Oct 2021
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Lichfield Tour
Gruesome and Ghostly Tour

Fri 8th Oct 2021
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield

ABBA Tribute Evening

Fri 8th - Sat 9th Oct 2021
All Day
Moor Hall hotel & spa, sutton coldfield

Hidden Gems of Roman Wall Settlement

Sat 9th Oct 2021
2:00pm - 4:15pm
Letocetum, Wall, Lichfield