What's On

Lichfield is the place to be for fantastic festivals and events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

To keep up to date on all the events, why not sign up to the Visit Lichfield monthly e-newsletter.

What's On

The Peace Woodland

Mon 1st Jan 2018 - Sun 21st Apr 2019
12:00am - 1:00am
Lichfield Cathedral

"Not about heroes..."

Tue 18th Sep - Wed 31st Oct 2018
All Day
Lichfield Cathedral

Halloween Puzzle Trail

Sat 13th Oct - Sun 4th Nov 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

Half Term Fun at Conkers

Mon 15th - Sat 20th Oct 2018
All Day
Conkers

Hanson Auctioneers & Arthur Price Silver and Cutlery Valuation Day

Mon 15th Oct 2018
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Arthur Price Factory Shop

Trace your family tree

Tue 16th Oct 2018
12:00pm - 1:00pm
The Friary, Lichfield

Repeat Event
Lichfield Parks Health Walks

Wed 17th Oct 2018
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event
Gruesome and Ghostly Guided Tours

Wed 17th Oct 2018
8:00pm - 9:30pm

Repeat Event Screamfest
Screamfest

Thu 18th - Sat 20th Oct 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event
Lichfield Oktoberfest

Fri 19th Oct 2018
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event
Lichfield Arts - Lichfield Festival of Folk (L2F)

Fri 19th Oct 2018
8:00pm - 11:30pm
Bore Street, Lichfield

Lichfield Arts Presents Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys and Megson

Fri 19th Oct 2018
8:30pm - 11:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral