What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

As national guidance may change, please be prepared to contact the event venues directly for updated information.

What's On

Family completing the outdoor escape challenge.
Outdoor Escape Challenge

Sat 29th May - Sun 31st Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Art Exhibition
Retrospective

Thu 2nd Sep - Mon 1st Nov 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Family Exhibition
The Laboratory

Tue 21st Sep - Mon 1st Nov 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Library
Lichfield Cathedral Library Tours

Wed 29th Sep - Wed 10th Nov 2021
10:30am - 12:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Face
Face: An exhibition in honour of Francis Barber

Tue 5th - Sat 30th Oct 2021
All Day
The Hub at St Mary's

Repeat Event Screamfest
Screamfest

Thu 14th - Sun 17th Oct 2021
6:30pm - 11:00pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Belly dancers celebrate dancing together!
Belly Dancing Basics - for complete beginners.

Thu 14th Oct - Thu 16th Dec 2021
7:30pm - 8:30pm
ryknild st, lichfield

Repeat Event Halloween Spook-tacular
Halloween Spook-tacular

Sat 16th - Sun 17th Oct 2021
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Beacon Park Halloween Puzzle Trail

Sat 16th Oct - Sun 7th Nov 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm
Beacon Park

More than Trick or Treat
More Treat than Trick

Sat 16th - Sun 31st Oct 2021
10:30am - 5:00pm
Drayton Manor Theme Park

Running
Lichfield Half-Marathon

Sun 17th Oct 2021
10:30am - 1:30pm
Upper St John Street, Lichfield

Quiz
Lichfield Arts Presents The L2F Quiz 2021

Tue 19th Oct 2021
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Duke of York