Festivals

Lichfield is the place to be for fantastic festivals and events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

Festivals

Lichfield Greenhill Bower

Mon 27th May 2019
11:00am - 5:30pm
Beacon Park

Lichfield Arts Blues and Jazz Festival
Lichfield Arts Blues and Jazz Festival

Thu 30th May - Sun 2nd Jun 2019
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Lichfield Guildhall, Lichfield

D-Day 75th Anniversary Real Ale Festival

Thu 6th - Sat 8th Jun 2019
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Bitter-Suite Micropub, Lichfield

Burntwood Wakes Festival 2019

Sat 29th Jun 2019
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Burntwood Leisure Centre, Chasetown, Burntwood

Lichfield Festival 2019

Fri 5th - Sat 13th Jul 2019
All Day

Festival
Lichfield Gin, Cheese & Ale Festival 2019

Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jul 2019
All Day
Lichfield City , Lichfield

Garden Festival

Sat 6th - Sun 14th Jul 2019
11:00am - 5:00pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Lichfield Arts Fuse Festival 2019

Fri 12th - Sun 14th Jul 2019
All Day
Beacon Park

Lichfield Food Festival Logo
Lichfield Food Festival

Sat 24th - Mon 26th Aug 2019
All Day
Around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Elford Scarecrow Festival

Sat 24th - Sun 25th Aug 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Elford village, Tamworth

Autumn Festival

Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sep 2019
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Lichfield Arts L2F Festival
Lichfield Arts L2F - The Lichfield Festival of Folk

Fri 18th - Sun 20th Oct 2019
All Day
Lichfield Guildhall, Lichfield