Featured Events

Repeat Event Ghost Tour
Gruesome and Ghostly Tour

Thu 21st Nov 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Light Switch On
Christmas Lights Switch-On

Sun 24th Nov 2019
2:00pm - 5:15pm
Market Square, LICHFIELD

Repeat Event Christmas tour
Festive City Tour - Christmas through the ages

Sun 24th Nov 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Lichfield Tourist Information, Lichfield

Poetry
The Word: Poetry Festival

Sun 24th - Thu 28th Nov 2019
All Day
Lichfield Cathedral

Christmas Tree Festival

Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Sun 5th Jan 2020
9:30am - 4:45pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Christmas tour
Festive City Tour - Christmas through the ages

Sun 1st Dec 2019
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Lichfield Tourist Information, Lichfield

Repeat Event Deck the Halls
Festive City Tour - Deck the Halls

Fri 6th Dec 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Lichfield Touist Information, Lichfield

Erasmus Darwin house
Dr Darwin's Birthday Bash

Sat 7th Dec 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Christmas Lantern Service

Sun 8th Dec 2019
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Ghost Tour
Gruesome and Ghostly Tour

Tue 10th Dec 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Around Lichfield City, Lichfield

The illuminated Arboretum
Illuminated Arboretum

Wed 11th - Fri 20th Dec 2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Deck the Halls
Festive City Tour - Deck the Halls

Tue 17th Dec 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Lichfield Touist Information, Lichfield