Christmas Christmas Party Nights

At The George Hotel

About this event

Event info

The George Hotel in Lichfield city centre is the perfect venue to celebrate Christmas with friends or colleagues at a Christmas Party Night.
After a delicious 3 course meal with Christmas crackers thereโ€™s a disco so you can dance the night away!

𝗗𝗮𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗔𝘃𝗮𝗶𝗹𝗮𝗯𝗹𝗲: Friday 2nd December, Saturday 3rd December, Friday 9th December, Saturday 10th December, Friday 16th December, Saturday 17th December

Event schedule
Next event
Friday 2 December 2022, 19:00 - Saturday 3 December 2022, 0:00
Upcoming events
Saturday 3 December 2022, 19:00 - Sunday 4 December 2022, 0:00
Friday 9 December 2022, 19:00 - Saturday 10 December 2022, 0:00
Saturday 10 December 2022, 19:00 - Sunday 11 December 2022, 0:00
Location

The George Hotel
Bird Street
Lichfield
WS13 6PT
Staffordshire
England
United Kingdom

Location Details

Map of Lichfield

Nearby Accommodation

From cosy farmhouse bed and breakfast to stylish contemporary hotels, we've got a range of accommodation to suit all tastes.

Explore all accommodation

Whilst you are here...

Marques Hair is only a few minutes away

View

More events

Featured

The Magic of Middle-earth

New Exhibition

Next event date: 24 September 2022

Screenshot 2022 01 18 130823

Featured

Knott Car Club Car Show

Staffordshire Regiment Museum

Next event date: 14 August 2022

Lichfield Proms in Beacon Park main concert

Featured

Lichfield Proms in Beacon Park

Lichfield Proms in Beacon Park is Lichfield District Council's free annual outdoor concert for the whole family. It takes place each year on theโ€ฆ

Next event date: 3 September 2022

Explore all events

Join our newsletter

Sign up to our e-newsletters to find out more about news and events.