What's On

The Stick Man Outdoor Trail

Sat 16th Feb - Sat 26th Oct 2019
9:00am - 4:30pm
National Memorial Arboretum

SIX.SIX.FOURTYFOUR

Wed 29th May - Sun 1st Sep 2019
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Colin Davidson: Silent Testimony

Sat 29th Jun - Sun 1st Sep 2019
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Moon Landing Maize Maze
Moon Landing Maize Maze & Space Rangers

Sat 13th Jul - Mon 2nd Sep 2019
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Art Collection
Paintings in Focus

Sat 13th Jul - Sun 8th Sep 2019
10:30am - 4:30pm
Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

Repeat Event 'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition 2019 hosted by The Sculpture and Art Foundation CIC
'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition

Mon 15th Jul 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event 'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition 2019 hosted by The Sculpture and Art Foundation CIC
'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition

Tue 16th Jul 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Tour
Ghosts of Lichfield Walking Tour

Tue 16th Jul 2019
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Superhero Quiz
Superhero Quiz Night

Tue 16th Jul 2019
7:30pm - 9:00pm
1 Bird Street, Lichfield

Repeat Event 'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition 2019 hosted by The Sculpture and Art Foundation CIC
'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition

Wed 17th Jul 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event
Track Stars

Wed 17th Jul 2019
10:30am - 11:15am
@St Mary's

Repeat Event 'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition 2019 hosted by The Sculpture and Art Foundation CIC
'Composition 2' Lichfield Festival Art Exhibition

Thu 18th Jul 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral