What's On

Belly dancers celebrate dancing together!
Belly Dancing Basics - for complete beginners.

Thu 14th Oct - Thu 16th Dec 2021
7:30pm - 8:30pm
ryknild st, lichfield

Magical Christmas at Drayton Manor Park
Magical Christmas

Sat 13th Nov - Fri 31st Dec 2021
9:45am - 5:00pm
Drayton Manor Theme Park

Panto: All-New Adventures of Peter Pan
Panto: All-New Adventures of Peter Pan

Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Sun 2nd Jan 2022
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Lichfield Garrick

North Pole Adventure

Sat 27th Nov - Fri 24th Dec 2021
10:00am - 2:00pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Lichfield Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival
Christmas Tree Festival

Sat 27th Nov 2021 - Sun 2nd Jan 2022
10:00am - 5:00pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Christmas
Christmas Party Nights

Fri 3rd - Tue 21st Dec 2021
All Day
The George Hotel

Enjoy the Minster Duck Trail
Minster Duck's Christmas Trail

Mon 6th - Thu 23rd Dec 2021
9:30am - 4:00pm
Visitor Information at St Mary's, Lichfield

Christmas
Christmas Carols & Afternoon Tea

Tue 7th - Fri 17th Dec 2021
2:00pm - 4:00pm
The George Hotel

Lichfield Tour
Heritage Trail Tour

Tue 7th Dec 2021
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Illuminated Arboretum
Illuminated Arboretum

Tue 7th - Sat 18th Dec 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Seniors Festive Lunch

Wed 8th Dec 2021
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The George Hotel

Lichfield Tour
Discover Lichfield Tour

Thu 9th Dec 2021
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield