What's On

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 1st Jul 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Lunar Lecture - The Spalding Gentlemen's Society
Lunar Lecture - The Spalding Gentlemen's Society

Sun 5th Jul 2020
7:30pm - 8:45pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Repeat Event Beacon Park
Neaten and Natter

Tue 7th Jul 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

Lichfield Festival: Virtual event series

Thu 9th - Sun 19th Jul 2020
All Day
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 15th Jul 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Gardening
Lichfield Garden Centre's Festival of Gardening

Sat 18th Jul 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
Curborough Hall Farm Countryside Centre

Summer Plant Hunters' Fair at Middleton Hall with entry to the Gardens, Grounds, Hall and Plant Fair all for just £3.00 (that's half normal standard entry price!)
Summer Plant Hunters' Fair at Middleton Hall on Sunday 19th July 2020

Sun 19th Jul 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
Middleton Hall,, Tamworth

Repeat Event Gardening
Lichfield Garden Centre's Festival of Gardening

Sun 19th Jul 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
Curborough Hall Farm Countryside Centre

Kings Bromley Show
Kings Bromley Show

Sat 25th Jul 2020
All Day
Kings Bromley Showfield, Burton-upon-Trent

FREE ENTRY to this brilliant summer plant fair featuring many highly respected specialist nurseries from across the country with a great range of perennials, shrubs, trees, rare species and old heritage varieties. Simply something for every plant lover.
Summer Plant Fair at The National Memorial Arboretum on Saturday 25th July 2020

Sat 25th Jul 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 26th Jul 2020
10:00am - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

Senior's Summer Lunch
Senior's Summer Lunch

Wed 29th Jul 2020
12:15pm - 4:00pm
The George Hotel