What's On

The Peace Woodland

Mon 1st Jan 2018 - Sun 21st Apr 2019
12:00am - 1:00am
Lichfield Cathedral

Medals For The Future

Tue 1st Jan - Sun 31st Mar 2019
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Making Peace

Tue 1st Jan - Sun 3rd Mar 2019
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

The Stick Man Outdoor Trail

Sat 16th Feb - Sat 26th Oct 2019
9:00am - 4:30pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Mind , body and vintage soul

Tue 26th Feb - Sat 13th Apr 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
The Old Guildhall Prison Cells

Repeat Event
Event Volunteers

Fri 1st Mar 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

A Black Country Night Out

Fri 1st Mar 2019
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Lichfield Garrick

Traditional Shrove Tuesday Pancake Race
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Race

Tue 5th Mar 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lichfield City Council, Lichfield

Pub Aid's 'World's Biggest Pub Quiz'

Tue 5th Mar 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
1 Bird Street, Lichfield

Journey to the Cross

Wed 6th Mar - Sun 21st Apr 2019
10:00am - 4:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event
Storytime at the Garrick

Wed 6th Mar 2019
10:30am - 11:30am
The Green Room Bar and Café at Lichfield Garrick

Repeat Event image of fountain in Beacon Park
Lichfield Parks Health Walks – Intermediate Level

Wed 6th Mar 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park