What's On

The Peace Woodland

Mon 1st Jan 2018 - Sun 21st Apr 2019
12:00am - 1:00am
Lichfield Cathedral

Maize Maze

Sat 14th Jul - Mon 3rd Sep 2018
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

WWI Summer Holiday Activities
WWI Summer Holiday Activities

Sat 14th Jul - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Escape Maze: Agent Academy
Escape Maize Maze: Agent Academy

Sat 14th Jul - Mon 3rd Sep 2018
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Summer Holidays at Conkers

Sat 21st Jul - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
All Day
Conkers

Summer Holidays at The National Memorial Arboretum

Mon 23rd Jul - Mon 3rd Sep 2018
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Drayton's Summer Sensation

Wed 25th Jul - Mon 3rd Sep 2018
All Day
Drayton Manor Theme Park

Whittington Countryside & Craft Fair
Whittington Countryside & Craft Fair

Sat 1st Sep 2018
10:00am - 4:30pm
Bit End Field, Whittington

Repeat Event Wild Food UK - Scarletina bolete mushroom
Cannock Chase Autumn Foraging Course

Sat 1st Sep 2018
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Castle Hill car park (meeting here, just along Holly Hill Road), Staffordshire

Lichfield Proms in Beacon Park

Sat 1st Sep 2018
5:30pm - 11:00pm
Beacon Park

Family Fun at the Junction

Sun 2nd Sep 2018
11:00am - 2:00pm
Fradley Junction, Lichfield

Repeat Event
Neaten and Natter

Tue 4th Sep 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Beacon Park