Event Date Category
Magic of Motown at Conkers Sat 14th Jul 2018 Music
Alrewas Village Tour at Alrewas Sun 15th Jul 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Curtain UP! by Peter Quilter at Lichfield Garrick Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Sat 21st Jul 2018 Theatre
Seniors’ Summer Lunch at The George Hotel Wed 18th Jul 2018 Food, Music
Travelling Wilburys Tribute at Conkers Sat 21st Jul 2018 Music, Tribute Band
Plant Hunters’ Fair at Middleton Hall on Sunday 22nd July 2018 at Middleton Hall Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Plant Sale
Erasmus Darwin Summer Walk at Bunkers Hill Car Park Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Walking
Summer Holidays at National Memorial Arboretum Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Family
Pond Dip Days at Beacon Park Tue 24th Jul 2018 Children, Outdoor
Summer Fun at Sam's House at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 26th Jul 2018 Arts and Craft, Children, Summer holidays
Plant Hunters’ Fair at The National Memorial Arboretum at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 28th Jul 2018 Gardening, Sale
Kings Bromley Show at Kings Bromley Show Field Sat 28th Jul 2018 Fair
Bee Gees Tribute at Conkers Sat 28th Jul 2018 Music, Tribute Band
Summer Proms at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 4th Aug 2018 Music
Abba - Thank you for the Music at Conkers Sat 11th Aug 2018 Music, Tribute Band