Event Date Category
Lichfield Arts Presents Little Brother Eli at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 21st May 2017 Music
Mad Science Week at the Adventure Farm at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 27th May 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Children
Bon Jovi UK at Conkers Sat 27th May 2017 Music
Moth Recording Morning at Beacon Park Thu 1st Jun 2017 Nature
Butterfly and Bee Walk at Beacon Park Thu 1st Jun 2017 Nature
Lichfield Arts presents: Lichfield Blues & Jazz Festival 2017 at Venues throughout Lichfield Fri 2nd Jun 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Music
Lichfield Parks Health Walks at Beacon Park Sat 3rd Jun 2017 Walking
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 6th Jun 2017 Arts and Craft
18th Century Gardens Weekend at Erasmus Darwin House Fri 9th Jun 2017 - Sun 11th Jun 2017 Gardening
Beached Boys at Conkers Fri 9th Jun 2017 Music
Xplorer at Beacon Park Sat 10th Jun 2017 Children
Jersey Boys Tribute at Conkers Sat 10th Jun 2017 Music
Civil War at Lichfield City Wed 14th Jun 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Johnson & Garrick: a Friendship in Constant Repair at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 17th Jun 2017 - Sun 24th Sep 2017 Exhibitions, Historical, Museum event
Shakespeare in the Park - As You Like It at Maple Hayes Hall Wed 21st Jun 2017 - Sat 24th Jun 2017 Outdoor, Play