Event Date Category
Guided Tours of Johnson’s Birthplace at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 6th Jun 2015 Museum event
Sherlock Holmes & The Tale of Tamworth Terror at Tamworth Assembly Rooms Sat 6th Jun 2015 Murder Mystery
Middleton Motors Monthly at Middleton Hall Sun 7th Jun 2015 Car Show
St Giles Hospice Garden Party at St Giles Hospice Sun 7th Jun 2015 General event
Truly Andrews at Tamworth Assembly Rooms Sat 13th Jun 2015 Music
The Flea at the Farm at Curborough Countryside Centre Sun 14th Jun 2015 Market
Lichfield Arts and Craft Fair at Market Square Sun 14th Jun 2015 - Mon 15th Jun 2015 Arts and Craft
Art Workshops at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Tue 16th Jun 2015 Workshop
Lichfield Civic Society Meetings at St Mary's in the Market Square Tue 16th Jun 2015 Talks
Shakespeare in the Park at Maple Hayes Hall Wed 17th Jun 2015 - Sat 20th Jun 2015 Theatre
Ascot Ladies’ Day Lunch at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Thu 18th Jun 2015 Food
Lichfield Folk Festival at Bader Hall & Gym King Edward School and King Edward Leisure Centre Fri 19th Jun 2015 - Sun 21st Jun 2015 Music
Lichfield Folk Festival at King Edward VI Leisure Centre, Lichfield Fri 19th Jun 2015 - Sun 21st Jun 2015 Music
Gala Jazz Concert at St James' Church Fri 19th Jun 2015 Music
A Splash of Inspiration: Birthplace Artists on Display at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 20th Jun 2015 - Mon 31st Aug 2015 Display