Event Date Category
Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstrations at Best Western The George Hotel Wed 25th Nov 2015 Workshop
Murder Mystery Evenings at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 27th Nov 2015 Murder Mystery
Food & Craft Market at Middleton Hall Sat 28th Nov 2015 - Sun 29th Nov 2015 Market
Christmas Voices at Best Western The George Hotel Sun 29th Nov 2015 Christmas
Lichfield Christmas Lights Switch On at Market Square Sun 29th Nov 2015 Christmas
Christmas Voices at Best Western The George Hotel Mon 30th Nov 2015 Christmas
Christmas Voices at Best Western The George Hotel Tue 1st Dec 2015 Christmas
Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstrations at Best Western The George Hotel Tue 1st Dec 2015 Workshop
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 1st Dec 2015 Outdoor
Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstrations at Best Western The George Hotel Wed 2nd Dec 2015 Workshop
St Mary's Pantomime at St Mary's in the Market Square Fri 4th Dec 2015 Christmas
Christmas Party Nights at The National Brewery Centre Fri 4th Dec 2015 Christmas
Lichfield Christmas Festival 2015 at Lichfield Market Square & surrounding streets, Lichfield Cathedral, Minster Pool Walk, Beacon Park, St Mary's in the Market Square, Erasmus Darwin House & Samuel Johnson Birthplace Sat 5th Dec 2015 - Sun 6th Dec 2015 Christmas
Lichfield Cathedral Chorus at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 5th Dec 2015 Music
St Mary's Pantomime at St Mary's in the Market Square Sat 5th Dec 2015 Christmas