Event Date Category
A Cathedral Illuminated at Lichfield Cathedral Mon 18th Dec 2017 - Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Christmas
Christmas at the Little Green Frog at Little Green Frog Cafe Mon 18th Dec 2017 - Sun 24th Dec 2017 Arts and Craft, Children, Christmas
Christmas Carols & Afternoon Tea at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Tue 19th Dec 2017 Christmas
Murder Mystery Evening - Who Shot Santa? at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Tue 19th Dec 2017 Murder Mystery
Pure Gold Christmas Party Nights at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Wed 20th Dec 2017 Christmas, Party Night
Christmas Party Nights at The George Hotel Thu 21st Dec 2017 Christmas, Food, Party Night
Lichfield Arts Presents The Sleaze Brothers at Lichfield Guildhall Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Christmas, Music
Festive Family Sunday Lunches at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sun 24th Dec 2017 Christmas
Community Drop in at Beacon Park Sat 30th Dec 2017 Community
New Year’s Eve Gala Buffet at The Cathedral Hotel Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year
One for the New Years road at The Chase inn Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018 Food, Music, New Year
Bookworms United! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 6th Jan 2018 Children
Lichfield Arts Presents Paul Jones and Dave Kelly at Lichfield Guildhall Sat 6th Jan 2018 Music
Writing Group at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 13th Jan 2018 Creative Writing, Workshop
Lichfield Arts Presents Stevie Nimmo at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 14th Jan 2018 Music