Event Date Category
Summer Party Night at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 21st Jul 2017 - Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Dance, Drink, Food
Kings Bromley Show at The Showfield Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Annual Show, Family, Outdoor
Animal Agents Reading Challenge Fun Day at Lichfield Library Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Fun Day
The Ultimate BeeGees Tribute Show at Conkers Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Music
Plant Hunters' Fair at Middleton Hall at Middleton Hall Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Gardening
Mabel's Vintage Fair at Chasewater Railway Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Vintage
Discovering Giant Tortoises at Erasmus Darwin House Wed 26th Jul 2017 - Thu 31st Aug 2017 Family
Summer Fun at Sam’s House… goes to the theatre! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 27th Jul 2017 Arts and Craft, Children, Garrick300
Plant Hunters' Fair at at The National Memorial Arboretum at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 29th Jul 2017 General event, Plant Sale, Shopping
Community Drop In at Beacon Park Sat 29th Jul 2017 Community
The Magic of Motown at Conkers Sat 29th Jul 2017 Music
Alrewas Village Tour at Alrewas Village Sun 30th Jul 2017 Historical, Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Play in the Parks 2017 at Burntwood Parks Mon 31st Jul 2017 General event
Beacon Park Fun Day at Beacon Park Wed 2nd Aug 2017 Family
Super Sonic 70's Night at Conkers Sat 5th Aug 2017 Music