Event Date Category
Magical Story Christmas Barn at Heart of the Country Village Wed 24th Dec 2014 Christmas
Boxing Day Darwin Walk at Bunker's Hill Car Park Fri 26th Dec 2014 Christmas
Cinderella at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Tue 30th Dec 2014 Christmas
New Year's Eve Gala Ball and Family Events at Drayton Manor Hotel Wed 31st Dec 2014 New Year
New Year's Eve Gala Banquet and Dance at The National Brewery Centre Wed 31st Dec 2014 - Thu 1st Jan 2015 New Year
Christmas Disco Party Night at Best Western The George Hotel Sat 3rd Jan 2015 - Sun 4th Jan 2015 Christmas
Pride & Prejudice Dances - New Members Evening at Lichfield Golf & Country Club Fri 16th Jan 2015 New Year
January Blues Party at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 17th Jan 2015 - Sun 18th Jan 2015 General event
Lichfield Civic Society at St Mary's in the Market Square Thu 22nd Jan 2015 Talks
Lichfield Arts Winter Beer Festival at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 23rd Jan 2015 - Sat 24th Jan 2015 Drink
Burns Night Celebrations at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 23rd Jan 2015 - Sat 24th Jan 2015 General event
Beginners Photography Workshop at TWorld Studio, Unit 3 Weeford Workshops Sat 24th Jan 2015 Photography
The Big Garden Bird Watch at Beacon Park Sat 24th Jan 2015 Wildlife
The Big Garden Bird Watch at Beacon Park Sun 25th Jan 2015 Wildlife
Thalgo Promotion Day at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Mon 26th Jan 2015 Beauty and Cosmetics