Event Date Category
Pond Dip Day at Beacon Park Tue 8th Aug 2017 Children, Summer holidays
Xplorer at Beacon Park Wed 9th Aug 2017 Children
Robbie Williams Tribute Evening at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 11th Aug 2017 - Sat 12th Aug 2017 Food, Music
Talon - The Best of the Eagles at Conkers Sat 12th Aug 2017 Music
Drive-In Movie in Beacon Park at Beacon Park Sat 12th Aug 2017 Film, Outdoor cinema
Summer Romance Tour at Around Lichfield City Sun 13th Aug 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Pond Dip Day at Beacon Park Wed 16th Aug 2017 Children, Summer holidays
Rolling Stones Tribute Band 18th August 2017 at The National Brewery Centre Fri 18th Aug 2017 Music
Garrick, Sam and George! at City centre streets Sun 20th Aug 2017 Tours
Sooty & Friends visit Conkers at Conkers Mon 21st Aug 2017 Children, Play, Summer holidays
Pond Dip Day at Beacon Park Thu 24th Aug 2017 Children, Summer holidays
Summer Party Night - Saturday 26th August 2017 at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 26th Aug 2017 Dance, Food, Music
Leather Handbag Event at The Guildhall Sat 26th Aug 2017 Sale, Shopping
Islands in the Stream - The music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers at Conkers Sat 26th Aug 2017 Music
Bank Holiday Steaming Event at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 27th Aug 2017 - Mon 28th Aug 2017 Family, Summer holidays