Event Date Category
Hidden Gardens Tour at Lichfield City Wed 27th Jun 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Lunar Event: Garden Weekend at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 30th Jun 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018 Children, Family
Armed Forces Day Weekend at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 30th Jun 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018 Family, Military
'Composition' Exhibition at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 30th Jun 2018 - Sun 15th Jul 2018 Exhibitions
Bramshall Art Group - Annual Exhibition 2018 at Bramshall Parish Hall Sat 30th Jun 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018 Arts and Craft
Burntwood Wakes Festival at Burntwood Leisure Centre Sat 30th Jun 2018 Festival
Little Chix & Spice Forever at Conkers Sat 30th Jun 2018 Music
Georgian Gems at Lichfield City Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Lichfield Festival 2018 at Various locations with the district Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Sat 14th Jul 2018 Community, Lichfield Festival, Nature
MYJO (Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra) live at the George Hotel at The George Hotel Wed 4th Jul 2018 Music
Jersey Boys Tribute at Conkers Fri 6th Jul 2018 Music, Tribute Band
Cars in the Park at Beacon Park Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018 Car Show
Ruffle Wreath Workshop at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 7th Jul 2018 Arts and Craft
Lichfield City Town Crier Competition at Speakers' Corner Sat 7th Jul 2018 Heritage, Lichfield Festival
Family Music and Real Ale Summer Festival at Elford Hall Garden Sat 7th Jul 2018 Drink, Festival, Music