Event Date Category
Lichfield Arts Presents Fret and Fiddle at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 9th Apr 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents Martin Carthy at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 14th Apr 2017 Music
Blood Thirsty Tours at Lichfield City Tue 18th Apr 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Lichfield Arts Presents The Laurence Jones Band at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 23rd Apr 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents The Jaywalkers at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 28th Apr 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents Chris Helme at Lichfield Guildhall Sat 29th Apr 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents Nancy Kerr and The Sweet Visitor Band at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 7th May 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents The Jive Aces at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 12th May 2017 Music
Darwin and the Lunarticks at Lichfield City Wed 17th May 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Lichfield Arts Present The Jar Family at Lichfield Guildhall Sat 20th May 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents Little Brother Eli at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 21st May 2017 Music
Civil War at Lichfield City Wed 14th Jun 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Georgian Gems at Lichfield City Tue 27th Jun 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Route and Roots at Lichfield City Mon 10th Jul 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield
Alrewas Village Tour at Alrewas Village Sun 16th Jul 2017 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield