Event Date Category
Lunar Event: Harp Recital by Oliver Wass at Erasmus Darwin House Wed 6th Jun 2018 Music
Absolutely Fabulous Dinner Show at The George Hotel Fri 8th Jun 2018 Food
Midland Showcase Model Railway Show at Armitage with Handsacre Village Hall Sat 9th Jun 2018 Exhibitions
Islands in the Stream - The music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers at Conkers Sat 9th Jun 2018 Music
Spring Classical Concert at The Guildhall Sat 9th Jun 2018 Music
Civil War Tour at Lichfield City Wed 13th Jun 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Blazing Words, Glitt’ring Gold: Illuminating art from Lichfield Calligraphers at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Fri 31st Aug 2018 Arts and Craft, Exhibitions
Beached Boys at Conkers Sat 16th Jun 2018 Music
Solstice Walk at The Friary Grange Leisure Centre Sat 16th Jun 2018 Walking
Best of British Summer Celebration at Heart of the Country Village Sun 17th Jun 2018 Fathers Day, Market
Shakespeare in the Park 'Measure for Measure' at Maple Hayes Hall Wed 20th Jun 2018 - Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Outdoor, Theatre
Family fun day and Car show at Chase Terrace Technology College Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Charity
Party Night at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sun 24th Jun 2018 Dance, Food, Music
Cathedral Concert "In Time of War" at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Music
Cathedral Concert "In Time of War" at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Music