Event Date Category
Valentine's Day Couples Massage Valid 01/02/15 -28/02/15 at Body Beautiful Day Spa & Salon Sun 1st Feb 2015 - Sat 28th Feb 2015 Beauty and Cosmetics
Lichfield Arts present: The Stumble at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 1st Feb 2015 Music
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 3rd Feb 2015 Outdoor
Fashion Show and Sale at Wade Street Church Hall Wed 4th Feb 2015 Fashion Show
Murder Mystery Evenings at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 6th Feb 2015 Murder Mystery
The Flea at the Farm at Curborough Countryside Centre Sun 8th Feb 2015 Market
Valentine’s – Friday 13th & Saturday 14th February 2015 at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 13th Feb 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015 Valentine
Lichfield Arts present: The Sticky Wicket Little Big Band (Valentine's cabaret-style evening) at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 13th Feb 2015 Music
Concert by Good Company at Lichfield Methodist Church Sat 14th Feb 2015 Music
Seed Sunday at Beacon Park Sun 15th Feb 2015 Gardening
Winter Open Day at Middleton Hall at Middleton Hall Sun 15th Feb 2015 Walking
Shrovetide Fair and Pancake Races at Bore Street and Lichfield Market Square Tue 17th Feb 2015 Traditional
Lichfield Civic Society at St Mary's in the Market Square Tue 17th Feb 2015 Historical
String Puppet Workshops at Beacon Park Wed 18th Feb 2015 Arts and Craft
String Puppet Workshops at Beacon Park Wed 18th Feb 2015 Arts and Craft