Event Date Category
Middleton Motors Monthly at Middleton Hall Sun 3rd Aug 2014 Car Show
WWI Edwardian Fete & Fair at Staffordshire Regiment Museum Sun 3rd Aug 2014 Remembrance
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 5th Aug 2014 Outdoor
Lichfield Fake Festival at Beacon Park Sat 16th Aug 2014 Festival
Cannock Chase Military History Weekend at Cannock Chase Visitor Centre Sat 16th Aug 2014 - Sun 17th Aug 2014 Military
Alrewas Arts Festival at Alrewas Village Sat 23rd Aug 2014 - Sat 30th Aug 2014 Festival
Lichfield Food Festival at Lichfield City Sat 30th Aug 2014 - Sun 31st Aug 2014 Festival
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 2nd Sep 2014 Outdoor
Whittington Country and Craft Fair at Bit End Field Sat 6th Sep 2014 Agricultural, horticultural and horse show
The Sheriff's Ride at Outside the Guildhall, Lichfield Sat 6th Sep 2014 Traditional
Lichfield Proms in Beacon Park at Beacon Park Sat 6th Sep 2014 Music
Middleton Motors Monthly at Middleton Hall Sun 7th Sep 2014 Car Show
Wedding Fayre at Best Western The George Hotel Sun 14th Sep 2014 Wedding Fayre
Lichfield Heritage Weekend 2014 at Lichfield City centre and heritage attractions Sat 20th Sep 2014 - Sun 21st Sep 2014 Historical
WWI Weekend at Staffordshire Regiment Museum Sat 20th Sep 2014 - Sun 21st Sep 2014 Remembrance