Event Date Category
The Lichfield Christmas Bric-A-Bac Fair at The Guildhall Sun 16th Nov 2014 - Mon 17th Nov 2014 General event
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Wed 19th Nov 2014 Tours
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Thu 20th Nov 2014 Tours
George Michael Tribute Evening at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Music
George Michael Tribute Evening at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Music
Bavarian Oktoberfest Night at The National Brewery Centre Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Food
Christmas Lights Switch On at Market Square Sun 23rd Nov 2014 Christmas
CPCG Saddlers Wood at Saddlers Wood Wed 26th Nov 2014 Outdoor
Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstration at Best Western The George Hotel Wed 26th Nov 2014 - Thu 27th Nov 2014 Demonstration
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Wed 26th Nov 2014 Tours
Murder Mystery Evening at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 28th Nov 2014 Murder Mystery
80s Christmas Party Night at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 28th Nov 2014 Christmas
Bavarian Oktoberfest Night at The National Brewery Centre Fri 28th Nov 2014 Food
Community Drop In at Beacon Park Sat 29th Nov 2014 Countryside & Parks Conservation
Christmas Voices at Best Western The George Hotel Sun 30th Nov 2014 Theatre