Event Date Category
Lichfield Arts Presents The Sleaze Brothers at Lichfield Guildhall Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Christmas, Music
New Year’s Eve Gala Buffet at The Cathedral Hotel Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year
Burns Night Celebrations at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 20th Jan 2018 Dance, Food, Traditional
Murder Mystery Evening at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 9th Feb 2018 Food, Murder Mystery
Paws for Remembrance at National Memorial Arboretum Sun 11th Feb 2018 Animals, Remembrance, Walking
Superheroes Afternoon Tea at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sun 11th Feb 2018 Children, Family, Food
Shrovetide Fair and Pancake Races at Guildhall and Market Square Tue 13th Feb 2018 Civic Occasion, Fair, Traditional
February Half Term at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 17th Feb 2018 - Sun 25th Feb 2018 Family, Half term
Half Term Fun! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 22nd Feb 2018 Children, Half term
Plant Hunters’ Fair at The National Memorial Arboretum at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 28th Jul 2018 Gardening, Sale