Event Date Category
Lichfield Twinning Festival at Venues throughout Lichfield Sat 4th Oct 2014 Festival
Chasewater Craft & Farmers Market at Chasewater Country Park Sun 5th Oct 2014 Market
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 7th Oct 2014 Outdoor
Last Night of The Proms at The National Brewery Centre Fri 10th Oct 2014 Music
Intimate Theatre presents...It’ll all be over by Christmas at Best Western The George Hotel Wed 15th Oct 2014 Theatre
Intimate Theatre presents...It’ll all be over by Christmas at Best Western The George Hotel Thu 16th Oct 2014 Remembrance
Oxjam Lichfield 2014 at Paradise, George IV and the Malt Bar Sat 18th Oct 2014 - Sun 19th Oct 2014 Music
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Mon 20th Oct 2014 Tours
CPCG Beacon Park at Beacon Park Wed 22nd Oct 2014 Outdoor
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Wed 22nd Oct 2014 Tours
The Second Annual SIBA Beer Festival at The National Brewery Centre Fri 24th Oct 2014 - Sat 25th Oct 2014 Festival
Swinfen Venison Gourmet Dinner - featuring estate reared venison at Swinfen Hall Hotel Fri 24th Oct 2014 Food
Community Drop In at Beacon Park Sat 25th Oct 2014 Countryside & Parks Conservation
Sunday Luncheon With A Touch Of Magic at Swinfen Hall Hotel Sun 26th Oct 2014 Food
Thalgo Promotion Day at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Mon 27th Oct 2014 General event