Event Date Category
Chasewater Craft & Farmers Market at Chasewater Country Park Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Market
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 4th Nov 2014 Outdoor
CPCG Muckley Corner at Muckley Corner Common Wed 5th Nov 2014 Outdoor
Murder Mystery Evening at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 7th Nov 2014 Murder Mystery
Dr. Busker's Birthday Bash at The National Brewery Centre Fri 7th Nov 2014 Music
Night in the Trenches at Staffordshire Regiment Museum Sat 8th Nov 2014 Remembrance
In Flanders Fields – a concert by Coope Boyes & Simpson at The Guildhall Sun 9th Nov 2014 Remembrance
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Tue 11th Nov 2014 Tours
The Lichfield Christmas Bric-A-Bac Fair at The Guildhall Sun 16th Nov 2014 - Mon 17th Nov 2014 General event
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Wed 19th Nov 2014 Tours
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Thu 20th Nov 2014 Tours
George Michael Tribute Evening at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Music
George Michael Tribute Evening at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Music
Bavarian Oktoberfest Night at The National Brewery Centre Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Food
Christmas Lights Switch On at Market Square Sun 23rd Nov 2014 Christmas