Event Date Category
Lichfield Folk Dance Club at Blader Hall Mon 5th Sep 2016 - Mon 27th Feb 2017 Barn Dance
Afternoon Tea at St John's Church Mon 5th Sep 2016 Food
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 6th Sep 2016 Volunteering
Tales in the Courtyard - Lichfield Storytellers at The Duke of York Wed 7th Sep 2016 Storytelling
Balliamo Belly Dance classes at Boley Park Community Hall Thu 8th Sep 2016 - Thu 26th Jan 2017 Dance
What History gave us on the Farm at Sat 10th Sep 2016 Gardening
Plant Hunters' Fair at Weston Park at Weston Park Sun 11th Sep 2016 Gardening
Art club for adults at Duke of York Pub Wed 14th Sep 2016 Arts and Craft
Super Science at Boley Park Community Hall Wed 14th Sep 2016 - Wed 25th Jan 2017 Children
Balliamo Belly Dance classes at Boley Park Community Hall Thu 15th Sep 2016 Dance
Lichfield Heritage Weekend - Georgian Festival at Lichfield City centre and heritage attractions Fri 16th Sep 2016 Year of Lunarcy
Lunar Lectures ... by the full moon at Erasmus Darwin House Fri 16th Sep 2016 Year of Lunarcy
The Lunar Men at The George Hotel at Best Western The George Hotel Fri 16th Sep 2016 Talks
Lichfield Model Railway Exhibition at The Life Church Sat 17th Sep 2016 Exhibitions
Lichfield Heritage Weekend - Georgian Festival at Lichfield City centre and heritage attractions Sat 17th Sep 2016 Year of Lunarcy