Event Date Category
Lichfield Arts Presents The Magical Christmas Tree with Pete Morton, Chris Parkinson and Emily Sanders at Lichfield Guildhall Wed 21st Dec 2016 Christmas
Lichfield Arts Presents The Magical Christmas Tree with Pete Morton, Chris Parkinson and Emily Sanders at Lichfield Guildhall Wed 21st Dec 2016 Christmas
Black-tie Christmas Casino Party at Swinfen Hall Hotel Thu 22nd Dec 2016 Christmas
Boxing Day Darwin Walk at Beacon Park Mon 26th Dec 2016 Walking
Boxing Day Walk at Kingsbury Water Park Mon 26th Dec 2016 Walking
Cinderella Pantomime at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Tue 27th Dec 2016 Pantomime
Beauty and The Beast Pantomime at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Thu 29th Dec 2016 Pantomime
Beauty and The Beast - Thursday 29th December 2016 at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Thu 29th Dec 2016 Christmas
New Year's Eve Ball at Swinfen Hall Hotel Sat 31st Dec 2016 New Year
Claymills Victorian Pumping Station at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 1st Jan 2017 - Mon 2nd Jan 2017 Family, Historical
Lichfield Arts Presents New Year Ceilidh with Reel Hot Ceilidh Peppers at Lichfield Guildhall Sun 8th Jan 2017 Music
Lunar Lecture:Who is the Greatest Darwin? at Erasmus Darwin House Thu 12th Jan 2017 Historical, Talks
Dr D's Science Club at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 14th Jan 2017 Children
Jazz at the George IV - Jeremy Price's Double Brass Quartet at George IV Pub and Restaurant Wed 18th Jan 2017 Music
Lichfield Arts Presents Enchante at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 20th Jan 2017 Music