Event Date Category
Writing Group at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 9th Jun 2018 Creative Writing
Junior Art Classes for 5yrs to teens with Henhouse Art School at Various Sat 9th Jun 2018 Arts and Craft
Islands in the Stream - The music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers at Conkers Sat 9th Jun 2018 Music
Spring Classical Concert at The Guildhall Sat 9th Jun 2018 Music
Shaped Brick Stitch at The Spellbound Bead Co. Mon 11th Jun 2018 Arts and Craft, Workshop
Lichfield Storytellers - Faerie Looking to Meet Unicorn with Kevin Walker at The King's Head Mon 11th Jun 2018 Storytelling
Civil War Tour at Lichfield City Wed 13th Jun 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Blazing Words, Glitt’ring Gold: Illuminating art from Lichfield Calligraphers at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Fri 31st Aug 2018 Arts and Craft, Exhibitions
Beached Boys at Conkers Sat 16th Jun 2018 Music
Solstice Walk at The Friary Grange Leisure Centre Sat 16th Jun 2018 Walking
Beaded Tassel Masterclass with Julie at The Spellbound Bead Co. Sun 17th Jun 2018 Arts and Craft, Workshop
Best of British Summer Celebration at Heart of the Country Village Sun 17th Jun 2018 Fathers Day, Market
Shakespeare in the Park 'Measure for Measure' at Maple Hayes Hall Wed 20th Jun 2018 - Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Outdoor, Theatre
Ascot Ladies’ Day Lunch at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Thu 21st Jun 2018 Drink, Food
Party Open Weekend – Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd June at The Cathedral Hotel Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Open day