Event Date Category
Art & Mindfulness with Henhouse Art School at The Community Room, Tesco Sat 10th Mar 2018 Arts and Craft, Health/Wellbeing
Leveret and Spiro - The Eccentric Orbits Tour at The Guildhall, Sat 10th Mar 2018 Music
Treat Mum this Mother's Day at Venues across Lichfield District Sun 11th Mar 2018 Family, Food
Mothers Day Lunch at National Memorial Arboretum Sun 11th Mar 2018 Mother's Day
Mother’s Day at The George Hotel Sun 11th Mar 2018 Mother's Day
Baby on Board at Lichfield Library Wed 14th Mar 2018 Family, General event
Elvis Tribute Evening – Friday 16th March at The Cathedral Hotel Fri 16th Mar 2018 Music
Easter Trail at Beacon Park Sat 17th Mar 2018 - Sun 15th Apr 2018 Children, Easter, Trail
Create a poppy field at Beacon Park Sun 18th Mar 2018 Family, Gardening, Outdoor
Paint Like Frida - Art Party for adults at 55 Bar Mon 19th Mar 2018 Arts and Craft, Drink
Lichfield Civic Society at Wade Street Church Community Hall Thu 22nd Mar 2018 Talks
Elvis Tribute Evening at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 23rd Mar 2018 Music
Spring Crafternoon at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 24th Mar 2018 Arts and Craft
Dvořák - Stabat Mater at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 24th Mar 2018 Music
Cycle Rides for All at Various - depending on route Sun 25th Mar 2018 Cycling, Health/Wellbeing