Event Date Category
Lichfield Film Presents: 'Mustang' at George IV Wed 24th May 2017 Film
Lichfield Civic Society at Wade St Church Community Hall Thu 25th May 2017 Talks
Holiday Fun in Lichfield District at Various venues across Lichfield District Sat 27th May 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Children, Easter, Half term
Whit Week Fun @ Conkers at Conkers Sat 27th May 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Family, Half term
May Half Term Holiday Activities at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 27th May 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Half term
Lads and Dads Fathers Day paintball entry 2 for 1 special offer at NPF Bassetts Pole Sat 27th May 2017 - Fri 30th Jun 2017 Fathers Day
Mad Science Week at the Adventure Farm at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 27th May 2017 - Sun 4th Jun 2017 Children, Half term
Vintage Sale of Clothes and Collectables at St. Giles Hospice Summer Fayre at St. Giles Hospice Sat 27th May 2017 Vintage
Bon Jovi UK at Conkers Sat 27th May 2017 Music
Claymills Victorian Pumping Station at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 28th May 2017 - Mon 29th May 2017 Half term, Historical, Museum event
Lichfield Greenhill Bower at Beacon Park Mon 29th May 2017 Family, Half term
Cats Protection at the Lichfield Bower at Lichfield Farmers' Market Mon 29th May 2017 Charity
Half Term Karting Sessions at Midland Karting Ltd Mon 29th May 2017 - Fri 2nd Jun 2017 Outdoor
The Painter at Lichfield Cathedral Mon 29th May 2017 - Sat 3rd Jun 2017 Theatre
Plant Sale at Beacon Park Tue 30th May 2017 Gardening, Outdoor