Event Date Category
WWI Discovery Days at Staffordshire Regiment Museum Sat 1st Feb 2014 - Fri 31st Oct 2014 Remembrance
Screamfest at National Forest Adventure Farm Fri 17th Oct 2014 - Sat 1st Nov 2014 Halloween
Halloween Fun at National Forest Adventure Farm Fri 24th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Halloween
Beacon Park’s Halloween Puzzle Trail at Beacon Park Sat 25th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Halloween
The Great Bulb Plant at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 25th Oct 2014 - Sun 26th Oct 2014 Gardening
Half Term Free Entry & Crafts at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 25th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Children
Rapid Round Golf Offer at Beacon Park Sun 26th Oct 2014 - Thu 30th Oct 2014 Sport
The Big Draw for Remembrance at National Memorial Arboretum Sun 26th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Remembrance
Sunday Luncheon With A Touch Of Magic at Swinfen Hall Hotel Sun 26th Oct 2014 Food
Thalgo Promotion Day at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Mon 27th Oct 2014 General event
Night At The Museum Halloween Ghost Tours at The National Brewery Centre Tue 28th Oct 2014 - Fri 31st Oct 2014 Halloween
The Big Draw - Free Art Activities at Lichfield Library Tue 28th Oct 2014 Arts and Craft
Gruesome and Ghostly Tours at Lichfield City Tue 28th Oct 2014 Tours
Wildlife Wednesday at National Memorial Arboretum Wed 29th Oct 2014 Nature
Halloween Workshop at St Mary's in the Market Square Wed 29th Oct 2014 Halloween