Event Date Category
An evening with Beatus choral group at Saint John's Church Wall Fri 8th Dec 2017 Music
Christmas Wreath Workshops at Beacon Park Sat 9th Dec 2017 Christmas
Big Birthday Bash! at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 9th Dec 2017 Family
Writing Group at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 9th Dec 2017 Creative Writing, Workshop
Santa Sunday Lunch - Sunday 10th December 2017 at The George Hotel Sun 10th Dec 2017 Christmas, Family
Twelve days of FREE Christmas gifts and treats! at Various across the city Tue 12th Dec 2017 - Sun 24th Dec 2017 Christmas
Murder Mystery Evening - Tuesday 12th December 2017 at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Tue 12th Dec 2017 Murder Mystery
Lichfield Arts Presents The Moulettes at Lichfield Guildhall Wed 13th Dec 2017 Music
Crafty Social and Workshops at Beacon Park Fri 15th Dec 2017 Arts and Craft
Christmas Carols & Afternoon Tea at The George Hotel Fri 15th Dec 2017 Christmas, Food
Lichfield Camera Club Winter Exhibition at The Guildhall Sat 16th Dec 2017 Exhibitions, Photography
Special Christmas Baby Bounce and Rhyme at Lichfield Library Sat 16th Dec 2017 Children, Christmas, Music
Carols by Candlelight at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 16th Dec 2017 Christmas, Spiritual
City of Lichfield Concert Band Christmas Concerts at The Guildhall Sat 16th Dec 2017 Christmas, Music
Bird Surveys day at Beacon Park Sun 17th Dec 2017 Family