Event Date Category
The Return of the Lady Chapel at Lichfield Cathedral Sun 1st Mar 2015 - Tue 31st Mar 2015 Historical
British Sign Language 6 Week Taster Course at Tesco Extra, Community Room Fri 6th Mar 2015 - Fri 24th Apr 2015 Course
Easter Events at Various venues across Lichfield District Thu 26th Mar 2015 - Sat 18th Apr 2015 Family
Easter Trail at Beacon Park Sat 28th Mar 2015 - Wed 15th Apr 2015 Easter
Easter Eggstravaganza at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 28th Mar 2015 - Wed 15th Apr 2015 Easter
The Business of Murder at Lichfield Garrick Tue 31st Mar 2015 - Sat 4th Apr 2015 Theatre
Discover 700 years of English History at Middleton Hall Wed 1st Apr 2015 Historical
Birthplace Book Club at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Wed 1st Apr 2015 Book Club
Easter Extravaganza at Drayton Manor Theme Park at Drayton Manor Theme Park Fri 3rd Apr 2015 - Wed 15th Apr 2015 Easter
Easter Caskaid Festival at The Bowling Green Fri 3rd Apr 2015 - Sun 5th Apr 2015 Music
Sam’s Easter Explorers at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Fri 3rd Apr 2015 - Sun 12th Apr 2015 Easter
Magical Easter Egg Trail at Shugborough Estate Fri 3rd Apr 2015 - Mon 6th Apr 2015 Easter
Easter Bonnet competition at Tolsons Mill Yarns at Tolsons Mill Coffee Shop Fri 3rd Apr 2015 Easter
Crafts, story, songs and food for Good Friday at St. Michael's Church Fri 3rd Apr 2015 Easter
The Claymills Victorian Pumping Station in Steam at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 5th Apr 2015 - Mon 6th Apr 2015 Historical