Event Date Category
Drayton Manor Theme Park’s 2015 season at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 21st Mar 2015 - Mon 31st Aug 2015 General event
Spring & Summer Exhibitions at Emporium Art Gallery Tue 31st Mar 2015 - Sat 29th Aug 2015 Exhibitions
A Splash of Inspiration: Birthplace Artists on Display at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 20th Jun 2015 - Mon 31st Aug 2015 Display
National Forest Maize Maze at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 11th Jul 2015 - Sun 6th Sep 2015 Play
Can you dig it? JCB Themed Maize Maze at the National Forest Adventure Farm at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 11th Jul 2015 - Sun 6th Sep 2015 Maize
Summer Holiday Fun at Various venues across Lichfield District Fri 17th Jul 2015 - Tue 1st Sep 2015 Family
Drayton’s Summer of Fun! at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 18th Jul 2015 - Sun 13th Sep 2015 Summer holidays
Record Breakers Trail at Beacon Park Sat 18th Jul 2015 - Sun 6th Sep 2015 General event
Family Summer Holiday Activities at National Memorial Arboretum Mon 20th Jul 2015 - Fri 4th Sep 2015 Family
Through the Artist's Eyes Exhibition by Peter Walker FRSA MBRS ARBSA at Emporium Art Gallery Fri 7th Aug 2015 - Wed 9th Sep 2015 Exhibitions
A City as Sculpture by Peter Walker FRSA MRBS at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 8th Aug 2015 - Thu 10th Sep 2015 Display
Xplorer Orienteering Events at Beacon Park Fri 28th Aug 2015 Outdoor
Lichfield Food Festival at Around and about Lichfield City Sat 29th Aug 2015 - Sun 30th Aug 2015 Festival
Community Drop In at Beacon Park Sat 29th Aug 2015 Countryside & Parks Conservation
The Claymills Victorian Pumping Station In Steam at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 30th Aug 2015 - Mon 31st Aug 2015 Historical