Event Date Category
Lichfield City Sculpture Trail at Thu 1st Sep 2016 - Fri 17th Feb 2017 Trail
Balliamo Belly Dance classes at Boley Park Community Hall Thu 8th Sep 2016 - Thu 26th Jan 2017 Dance
Super Science at Boley Park Community Hall Wed 14th Sep 2016 - Wed 25th Jan 2017 Children
Crafty Social and Workshop at Beacon Park Fri 20th Jan 2017 Arts and Craft
Lichfield Arts Presents Enchante at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 20th Jan 2017 Music
Cellar Tour at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 21st Jan 2017 Tours
Burns Night Celebrations at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sat 21st Jan 2017 Burns Night, Food, Music
Play in the Parks 2017 at Burntwood Parks Mon 23rd Jan 2017 - Wed 23rd Aug 2017 General event
Baby Yoga & Massage (4 Week Course) at Little Green Frog Cafe Wed 25th Jan 2017 Children, Course
Lichfield Arts Presents Winter Beer Festival 2017 at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 27th Jan 2017 - Sat 28th Jan 2017 Drink, Festival, Music
Big Garden Bird Watch at Beacon Park Sat 28th Jan 2017 Community, General event, Wildlife
Friends' Bridge Drive at Erasmus Darwin House Sun 29th Jan 2017 Fund Raising
Tales in the Courtyard - Lichfield Storytellers at The Duke of York Wed 1st Feb 2017 Storytelling
Tales in the Courtyard - The Hair in the Milk at The Duke of York Wed 1st Feb 2017 Storytelling
Event Volunteers at Beacon Park Fri 3rd Feb 2017 Outdoor