Event Date Category
Staffordshire Hoard at Lichfield Cathedral at Lichfield Cathedral & Tower Tours Thu 9th May 2013 - Fri 9th May 2014 Historical
Easter Fun on the Farm at National Forest Adventure Farm Fri 11th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Easter
Easter Fun at the National Forest Adventure Farm at National Forest Adventure Farm Fri 11th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Easter
Sam's Easter Adventure at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 12th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Easter
Beacon Park's Easter Trail at Beacon Park Sat 12th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Easter
Easter Holidays at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 12th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Easter
Spring Exhibition at Emporium Art Gallery Tue 15th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014 Exhibitions
Easter Special 'Kids Go Free' & Trail at St Mary's in the Market Square Wed 16th Apr 2014 - Sat 3rd May 2014 Easter
Easter Fun at The Plant Plot Garden Nursery Fri 18th Apr 2014 - Sun 20th Apr 2014 Easter
FOODIE FRIDAYS! at The Kitchen Shop Fri 18th Apr 2014 Shopping
KITCHENAID KAPERS at The Kitchen Shop at The Kitchen Shop Fri 18th Apr 2014 Shopping
The Bluebell Woods of Yoxall Lodge at Yoxall Lodge Sat 19th Apr 2014 - Sun 18th May 2014 Outdoor
Easter Sunday at Best Western The George Hotel Sun 20th Apr 2014 Easter
Easter Sunday Lunch at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Sun 20th Apr 2014 Easter
Easter Sunday Lunch at National Memorial Arboretum Sun 20th Apr 2014 Easter