Event Date Category
Butterfly Surveys at Beacon Park Fri 1st Apr 2016 - Fri 30th Sep 2016 Nature
Little Chicks - baby/toddler & parent/carer art sessions at The Community Space, Tesco Fri 8th Apr 2016 - Fri 30th Sep 2016 Children
Dance with me Henry at Lichfield Methodist Church Thu 14th Apr 2016 - Thu 29th Sep 2016 Dance
Latin for Everyone! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Tue 27th Sep 2016 Course
Freedom of the City - DMS Whittington at Various - Lichfield Cathedral, Bird Street, Market Street, Market Square, Dam Street Wed 28th Sep 2016 Military
Lichfield Business Networking Cocktail Club at Walkabout Lichfield Thu 29th Sep 2016 Business
Lichfield Arts Presents L2F Ceilidh with the red Hot Ceilidh Peppers at Lichfield Guildhall Fri 30th Sep 2016 Music
Cellar Tour at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 1st Oct 2016 Tours
Mary Queen of Scots at St Mary's in the Market Square Sat 1st Oct 2016 Historical
Autumn Darwin Walk (Widdershins) at Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Walking
Middleton Motors Monthly at Middleton Hall Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Car Show
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 4th Oct 2016 Volunteering
Latin for Everyone! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Tue 4th Oct 2016 Course
Afternoon Tea at St John's Church Tue 4th Oct 2016 Afternoon Tea
Tales in the Courtyard - Lichfield Storytellers at The Duke of York Wed 5th Oct 2016 Storytelling