Event Date Category
The Lichfield Prize 2015 - Calling for Artists: win £500 and a gallery exhibition at Emporium Art Gallery Wed 11th Mar 2015 - Tue 2nd Jun 2015 Arts and Craft
British Sign Language 6 Week Taster Course at Tesco Extra, Community Room Fri 15th May 2015 - Fri 26th Jun 2015 Workshop
The Journey an Exhibition by Michael Wheeley at Emporium Art Gallery Tue 19th May 2015 - Sat 30th May 2015 Exhibitions
Half term fun at Various venues across Lichfield District Sat 23rd May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015 Family
Wild and Deadly Week at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 23rd May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015 Half term
May half term fun! at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 23rd May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015 Half term
Footy For a Fiver at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Tue 26th May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015 Half term
Swim Technique Workshop at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Tue 26th May 2015 - Fri 29th May 2015 Half term
ASA Level 1 Award in Teaching Aquatics Course at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Tue 26th May 2015 - Sat 30th May 2015 Workshop
Boot Camp at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Tue 26th May 2015 - Thu 28th May 2015 Half term
Swimming Lessons - Ducklings & Stage 1 to 7 at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Tue 26th May 2015 - Fri 29th May 2015 Half term
Half Term Fun! at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 28th May 2015 Half term
Half Term Holiday Tapestry Workshops at National Memorial Arboretum Thu 28th May 2015 Half term
Dance Mats & Sports Wall Sessions at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Thu 28th May 2015 Half term
Aquascramble Sessions at Friary Grange Leisure Centre, Lichfield Thu 28th May 2015 Half term