Event Date Category
New Year's Gala banquet and ball at The National Brewery Centre Tue 31st Dec 2013 - Mon 1st Dec 2014 New Year
Halloween spooks, half term and fireworks at Various venues across Lichfield District Thu 23rd Oct 2014 - Mon 3rd Nov 2014 Family
Halloween Fun at National Forest Adventure Farm Fri 24th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Halloween
Beacon Park’s Halloween Puzzle Trail at Beacon Park Sat 25th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Halloween
Half Term Free Entry & Crafts at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 25th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Children
The Big Draw for Remembrance at National Memorial Arboretum Sun 26th Oct 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Remembrance
Drayton Manor Fireworks at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 1st Nov 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Fireworks
Drayton Manor Fireworks at Drayton Manor Theme Park Sat 1st Nov 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Fireworks
The Great Bulb Plant at National Memorial Arboretum Sat 1st Nov 2014 - Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Gardening
Bonfire night taster demonstration at The Kitchen Shop Sat 1st Nov 2014 Food
Hunnypot Craft Fair at Armitage Village Hall Sat 1st Nov 2014 Arts and Craft
Bavarian Oktoberfest Night at The National Brewery Centre Sat 1st Nov 2014 Food
Chasewater Craft & Farmers Market at Chasewater Country Park Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Market
Tolsons Mill Craft Fair at Tolsons Mill, Fazeley Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Shopping
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 4th Nov 2014 Outdoor