Event Date Category
Neaten and Natter at Beacon Park Tue 3rd Apr 2018 Community, Outdoor, Volunteering
Discovery Day at Staffordshire Regiment Museum Wed 4th Apr 2018 Easter, Historical
Countryside Parks Conservation Group at Throughout Lichfield District Wed 4th Apr 2018 Countryside & Parks Conservation, Outdoor, Volunteering
Bloodthirsty Tour at Lichfield City Wed 4th Apr 2018 Easter, Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Lichfield Parks Health Walks at Beacon Park Wed 4th Apr 2018 Health/Wellbeing
Dear Zoo at Lichfield Garrick Wed 4th Apr 2018 Easter, Family, Theatre
Junior Track Day at Midland Karting Thu 5th Apr 2018 Children, Easter
Butterfly and bees walk at Beacon Park Thu 5th Apr 2018 Nature, Walking
Spy School at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 5th Apr 2018 Children, Easter
Event Volunteers at Beacon Park Fri 6th Apr 2018 Community, Volunteering
Spring Fayre - Lichfield Methodist Church at Lichfield Methodist Church Sat 7th Apr 2018 Fair, Shopping
Plant Hunters’ Fair at Middleton Hall on Sunday 8th April 2018 at Middleton Hall Sun 8th Apr 2018 Plant Sale
Lichfield Storytellers - Embroidering the Truth (The Bayeux Tapestry) with Dave Tonge at The King's Head Mon 9th Apr 2018 Storytelling
Pond Dip Days at Beacon Park Tue 10th Apr 2018 Children
Rag Rug Workshop at Erasmus Darwin House Wed 11th Apr 2018 Arts and Craft