Event Date Category
Burntwood Wakes Festival at Burntwood Leisure Centre Sat 30th Jun 2018 Festival
Little Chix & Spice Forever at Conkers Sat 30th Jun 2018 Music
Georgian Gems at Lichfield City Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Lichfield Festival 2018 at Various locations with the district Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Sat 14th Jul 2018 Community, Lichfield Festival, Nature
MYJO (Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra) live at the George Hotel at The George Hotel Wed 4th Jul 2018 Music
Jersey Boys Tribute at Conkers Fri 6th Jul 2018 Music, Tribute Band
Cars in the Park at Beacon Park Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018 Car Show
Ruffle Wreath Workshop at Erasmus Darwin House Sat 7th Jul 2018 Arts and Craft
Lichfield City Town Crier Competition at Speakers' Corner Sat 7th Jul 2018 Heritage, Lichfield Festival
Family Music and Real Ale Summer Festival at Elford Hall Garden Sat 7th Jul 2018 Drink, Festival, Music
The ELO Experience plus Simon & Garfunkel (performed by Sound of Simon) at Conkers Sat 7th Jul 2018 Music
Behind Closed Doors at Lichfield Cathedral Wed 11th Jul 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Lichfield Arts Fuse Festival at Beacon Park Fri 13th Jul 2018 Festival, Music
Maize Maze at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 14th Jul 2018 - Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Adventure
Jane Austen and Lichfield's Georgian Writers - Walking Tour at Speakers' Corner Lichfield Sat 14th Jul 2018 Historical, Tours, Walking