Event Date Category
Easter Family Fun Day at Middleton Hall Mon 21st Apr 2014 Easter
Peter Pan On Ice at Lichfield Garrick Tue 22nd Apr 2014 - Sat 26th Apr 2014 Easter
Blood Thirsty Lichfield at Lichfield City Wed 23rd Apr 2014 Tours
World Book Night Late Opening at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Wed 23rd Apr 2014 Shopping
St George's Court at The Guildhall Wed 23rd Apr 2014 Historical
Blood Thirsty Lichfield at Lichfield City Wed 23rd Apr 2014 Easter
Lichfield Civic Society at St Mary's in the Market Square Thu 24th Apr 2014 Talks
FOODIE FRIDAYS! at The Kitchen Shop Fri 25th Apr 2014 Shopping
Holy Writ Exhibition at Lichfield Cathedral & Tower Tours Sat 26th Apr 2014 - Sun 15th Jun 2014 Exhibitions
The BIG cheese making demo! at The Kitchen Shop Sat 26th Apr 2014 Shopping
Food & Craft Market at Middleton Hall Sun 27th Apr 2014 Market
Thalgo Promotion Day at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Mon 28th Apr 2014 Shopping
Spring & Summer Flower Arranging at Best Western The George Hotel Wed 30th Apr 2014 Gardening
Wedding Open Evening at Best Western Premier Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Thu 1st May 2014 Wedding Fayre
Spring & Summer Flower Arranging at Best Western The George Hotel Thu 1st May 2014 Gardening