Twelve days of FREE Christmas gifts and treats!

Venue: Various across the city

Fill your Christmas stocking with festive goodies and join in seasonal activities for free.

Look out for the Twelve Days of Christmas wreath on the door of that day's venue and call in to take part in the fun activities or collect your festive treat.

Please note, freebies are available until stocks last.

Tuesday 12 December

  • Magical Story - Candy Cane

Wednesday 13 December

  • The Kitchen Shop - Cake Stand

Thursday 14 December

  • The George Hotel - A free mince pie with every hot drink purchased after 10am

Friday 15 December

  • The Green Room at the Garrick - Christmas Shortbread
  • Michaels Menswear - Christmas Socks

Saturday 16 December

  • General Market - Clementine

Sunday 17 December

  • Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum - Tree Decoration/ Craft Session

Monday 18 December

  • The Shop at No.9 - Mini Soaps

Tuesday 19 December

  • The Scales - Chocolate Coins

Wednesday 20 December

  • Erasmus Darwin House - Sugar Mouse

Thursday 21 December

  • Farmers Market - Tree Decoration

Friday 22 December

  • Lichfield Tourist Information - Lucky Dip Bran Tub (sponsored by LDTA)

Saturday 23 December

  • Comfortin Food - Gingerbread Man

Collect your stocking filler, and a voucher from each venue, attach the vouchers to the entry form stocking and when you have collected 10 different vouchers take them to Tourist Information for a chance to win a Family Panto Ticket, kindly donated by The Lichfield Garrick.

 

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Tuesday 12th December 2017 - Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm
While stocks last

Prices

FREE - while stocks last

Contact Details and Map