Writing Group

Venue: Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

Informal and friendly group, supporting writers at all levels in an inspiring venue. An interest in creative writing is all you need. Facilitated by experienced writer and tutor Charlotte Rigarlsford. Second Saturday of every month, except July and August

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Saturday 10th March 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 14th April 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 12th May 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 9th June 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 14th July 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday 12th October 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 8th September 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 13th October 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 10th November 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday 8th December 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Prices

Free entry

Contact Details and Map