Spudfest at the National Forest Adventure Farm

Venue: National Forest Adventure Farm

Every weekend in September, get your hands dirty at the Adventure Farm. Take the Spud Shuttle tractor and trailer ride to our Potato Plot. There you'll be given a fork to dig up your own potatoes to take home for FREE!* *1 bag per paying child or child member

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9th September 2017 - Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 16th September 2017 - Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 23rd September 2017 - Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30th September 2017 - Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm

Prices

Adult/ Child £9.50 Concession £8.55

Contact Details and Map

Tel: 01283 533933

Email: info@adventurefarm.co.uk

Web: www.adventurefarm.co.uk

Postern Road
Tatenhill
Burton Upon Trent
DE13 9SJ

Javascript is required to view this map.