Prosecco and a Paintbrush with Henhouse Art School

Venue: McKenzie's Restaurant

Join us for a fun night out creating your own version of artwork by the Great Masters to more Contemporary Artists. ​

No experience needed, just create, drink and have fun! ​All materials are supplied and expert tuition and advice given.

Starting on Wednesday 28th Feb there will be monthly ‘Prosecco and a Paintbrush’ sessions in McKenzie’s restaurant in Lichfield. Accompanied by a glass of Prosecco Adults will create their own version of famous artwork by one of the Great Masters or a more contemporary one. They will take home their masterpiece on a canvas, framed or on a plinth ready to display.

28 February - Monet’s Water Lilies in soft pastels 28 March - Dufy in Watercolour 25 April - Klimt's Garden 23 May - Lichtenstein's Pop Art 27 June - Seurat's Pointillism 18 July - Steven Brown's Cows in oil pastels 26 Sept - Keith Haring's Street/Pop Art 24 Oct - Matisse's Cut-outs 28 Nov - Cezanne's Still Life

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Wednesday 28th February 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 25th April 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 26th September 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 24th October 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 28th November 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm



Contact Details and Map

Tel: 07788552868



The Corn Exchange
WS13 6JU

Javascript is required to view this map.