Burntwood Play in the Parks 2017

Venue: Burntwood Parks

Free fun events in Burntwood Parks this summer from 11am to 3pm. Bring a picnic! Monday 31 July Wednesday 02 August Tuesday 08 August Thursday 10 August Monday 14 August Wednesday 16 August Monday 21 August Wednesday 23 August Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, www.burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Monday 31st July 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 8th August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday 10th August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 14th August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday 16th August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 21st August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 23rd January 2017 - Wednesday 23rd August 2017 11:00am - 3:00pm

Contact Details and Map