Bookworms United!

Venue: Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

Read, explore and enjoy popular titles in our fortnightly book and activity club for 7-10 year olds. Books have included everything from Michael Morpurgo and Roald Dahl to classics like CS Lewis. Sessions are supervised so parents can leave children at the Museum. A great way to develop skills and confidence and make new friends in an inspiring environment. New Bookworms are always very welcome! Pay per session – the price includes books and refreshments, discounts available for families

Dates & Times

Dates Times
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:30am - 11:30am

Prices

£4.00

Contact Details and Map